Music, What makes you happy?

Album news……New video News……

Sleepy Hallow has just released “Six Degrees of Fallen” w/ Jacqueline Seymour
Also among the new album released The Black Keys “El Camino”,
The Roots “Undun”, Robin Thicke “Love After War”, Korn “The Path of Totality.
Daniel Schuhmacher new single “On A New Wave”.
Among some of the new music Videos, Foxman “Sweet Adelaide”, Foster the People “Don’t Stop”.
Tonight, Monroe Monroe (CD release)at hi-dive in Denver, Co.
Next Friday, Speedwolf (CD release) at Marquis Theater in Denver, Co.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s