Music, What makes you happy?

Andy Anderson Sartori….Amazing musician looking for work.


Last year it was my honor to interview Andy for some of our first interviews for this blog. As of a couple months ago Andy is looking for work. I had a wonder phone conversation with him a day or two before the original interview came out. He sent me a CD with his music and I purchased handmade guitar strap for myself that he makes when he has extra time. Personally I have been impressed with his musical styling’s as well as his extensive musical background. He would be an asset to any band.
Check him out. Here is were you can find him.
Myspace page.
LinkedIn
YouTube
ReverbNation

Leave a Reply

